## SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI CLAY COUNTY

2024 Presidential General Election

Tuesday, November 5, 2024
Precinct:
Ballot Style:

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL( ) COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

	For United States President Vote for ONE		For United States Senate Vote for ONE	
	Presidential Electors for Kamala D. Harris for President and Tim Walz for Vice President	Democrat	Ty Pinkins Roger F. Wicker	Democrat Republican
	Presidential Electors for Chase Oliver for President and Mike ter Maat for Vice President	Libertarian	For US House Of Rep	
	Presidential Electors for Jill Stein for President and Rudolph Ware for Vice President	Green	1st Congressional Dist: Vote for ONE	rict
0	Presidential Electors for Randall Terry for President and Stephen E. Broden for Vice President	Constitution	O Dianne Dodson Black Trent Kelly	Democrat Republican
	Presidential Electors for Donald J. Trump for President and JD Vance for Vice President	Republican	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELE	
	Presidential Electors for Shiva Ayyadurai for President and Crystal Ellis for Vice President	Independent	For Supreme Court Justice Supreme Court District 3(Northern) Position 1	
	Presidential Electors for Claudia De la Cruz for President and Karina Garcia for Vice President	Independent	Vote for ONE  Robert P. 'Bobby' Chamberlin	
	Presidential Electors for Robert F. Kennedy Jr. for President and Nicole Shanahan for Vice President	Independent	NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL ELE For Supreme Court Just	ice
	Presidential Electors for Peter Sonski for President and Lauren Onak for Vice President	Independent	Supreme Court District 3(No Position 2 Vote for ONE	ortnern)
0	Write-in		O Jimmy Maxwell	
			Write-in	

NONPARTISAN JUDICIAL For Court Of Appea District 3 Posit Vote for ONE	als 03 ion 1
O Jack Wilson	
Write-in	
For Election Commiss District 1 Vote for ONE	
Voce 101 ON	2
C Linda Ivy	Nonpartisan
Write-in	
For Election Commiss District 3	
Vote for ONE	S
Vote for ONE  Julie Campbell Gray	Nonpartisan
O Julie Campbell Gray	Nonpartisan
Julie Campbell Gray  Tor Election Commiss  District 5  Vote for ONE  Dorothy Heard	Nonpartisan
Julie Campbell Gray  Trite-in  For Election Commiss  District 5  Vote for ONE	Nonpartisan sioner 5
Julie Campbell Gray  Tor Election Commiss  District 5  Vote for ONE  Dorothy Heard	Nonpartisan sioner 5 Nonpartisan
Julie Campbell Gray  Tor Election Commiss  District 5  Vote for ONE  Dorothy Heard  Write-in	Nonpartisan sioner 5 Nonpartisan ON
Julie Campbell Gray    O   Write-in	Nonpartisan sioner 5 Nonpartisan ON
Julie Campbell Gray  Tor Election Commiss District 5 Vote for ONE  Dorothy Heard  Write-in  SPECIAL ELECTI For Election Commiss	Nonpartisan  sioner 5  Nonpartisan  ON sioner 4
Julie Campbell Gray  Tor Election Commiss District 5 Vote for ONE  Dorothy Heard  Write-in  SPECIAL ELECTI For Election Commiss District 4	Nonpartisan  sioner 5  Nonpartisan  ON sioner 4
Julie Campbell Gray  Tor Election Commiss District 5 Vote for ONE  Dorothy Heard  Write-in  SPECIAL ELECTI For Election Commiss District 4 Vote for ONE	Nonpartisan  sioner 5  Nonpartisan  ON sioner 4